Editorial Team

Advisory Board

 

Profile picture

Kevin Conway

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX, United States of America
kevin.conway@neo.tamu.edu

Profile picture

Wilson Costa            

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
wcosta@acd.ufrj.br

Profile picture

Jochen Martens

Universität Mainz
Mainz, Germany
martens@uni-mainz.de

Profile picture

Bernd Nicolai

Halberstadt, Germany
nicolai@halberstadt.de

Profile picture

Olivier Rieppel

Field Museum of Natural History
Chicago, IL, United States of America
orieppel@fieldmuseum.org

Profile picture

Marcelo Sánchez Villagra

Paläontologisches Institut und Museum der Universität Zürich
Zürich , Switzerland
m.sanchez@pim.uzh.ch

Profile picture

Manuel Schweizer

Naturhistorisches Museum
Bern, Switzerland
manuel.schweizer@nmbe.ch

Profile picture

Miguel Vences

Technische Universität Braunschweig
Braunschweig, Germany
m.vences@tu-bs.de

Profile picture

Yehudah Werner

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel
yehudah_w@yahoo.com